Kontakty

Organizátor

Český atletický svaz

Diskařská 2431/4, 169 00 Praha 6, Česká republika
Tel.: 233 014 400
Fax: 233 014 450
Email: atletika@atletika.cz  

Naďa Koštovalová, Český atletický svaz, nkostovalova@atletika.cz

Redakce - oddělení komunikace ČAS

Zuzana Trojáková zuzana.trojakova@stafetovypohar.cz

Kontakty krajských garantů a manažerů
PRAHA I
PRAHA II
Michal Halbich
Štěpán Pobuda
mhalbich@atletika.cz
spobuda@atletika.cz
605464602
721309426
STŘEDOČESKÝ KRAJ Oldřiška Marešová omaresova@atletika.cz
JIHOČESKÝ KRAJ Monika Pincová mpincova@atletika.cz603379401
KARLOVARSKÝ KRAJ Oldřich Dvořák odvorak@atletika.cz736650327
PLZEŇSKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Neuvirt mneuvirt@atletika.cz 724704993
LIBERECKÝ KRAJ Libor Dinga ldinga@atletika.cz 734 693 832
ÚSTECKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Vachuta mvachuta@atletika.cz
KRÁLOVÉHRADECKÝ KRAJJaroslav Němec jnemec@atletika.cz
PARDUBICKÝ KRAJPetr Mlatečekpmlatecek@atletika.cz 776780112
KRAJ VYSOČINA Ondřej Rosa orosa@atletika.cz 608854777
JIHOMORAVSKÝ KRAJ Jiří Proch jproch@atletika.cz
OLOMOUCKÝ KRAJ Robert Novotný rnovotny@atletika.cz
ZLÍNSKÝ KRAJ Stanislav Laciga slaciga@atletika.cz 604668673
MORAVSKOSLEZSKÝ KRAJ
Zdeněk Dudazduda@atletika.cz