Kontakty

Organizátor

Český atletický svaz

Diskařská 2431/4, 169 00 Praha 6, Česká republika
Tel.: 233 014 400
Fax: 233 014 450
Email: atletika@atletika.cz  

Naďa Koštovalová, Český atletický svaz <nkostovalova@atletika.cz>

Redakce - oddělení komunikace ČAS

Zuzana Trojáková zuzana.trojakova@stafetovypohar.cz

Kontakty krajských garantů
PRAHA I
PRAHA II
Michal Halbich
Petr Šarapatka
mhalbich@atletika.cz
psarapatka@atletika.cz
605464602
724702319
STŘEDOČESKÝ KRAJ Hana Větrovcová hvetrovcova@atletika.cz 602861600
JIHOČESKÝ KRAJ Tomáš Najbrt tnajbrt@atletika.cz 602543263
KARLOVARSKÝ KRAJ Eva Zekuciová ezekuciova@atletika.cz   792231062
PLZEŇSKÝ KRAJ Petr Konop pkonop@atletika.cz 728661354
LIBERECKÝ KRAJ Petr Jeřábek pjerabek@atletika.cz 608280509
ÚSTECKÝ KRAJ Alexej Lesnik alesnik@atletika.cz 777709837
KRÁLOVÉHRADECKÝ KRAJ Aleš Žďárský azdarsky@atletika.cz 739185700
PARDUBICKÝ KRAJ Lukáš Dejdar ldejdar@atletika.cz 606609501
KRAJ VYSOČINA Jiří Kliner jkliner@atletika.cz 736750380
JIHOMORAVSKÝ KRAJ Alena Nezdařilová anezdarilova@atletika.cz 602813971
OLOMOUCKÝ KRAJ Zdeněk Rakowski zrakowski@atletika.cz 777140357
ZLÍNSKÝ KRAJ Jaroslav Vlček jvlcek@atletika.cz 775160364
MORAVSKOSLEZSKÝ KRAJ - Ostrava
MORAVSKOSLEZSKÝ KRAJ - Třinec
Michal Buzek
Emílie Szmeková
mbuzek@atletika.cz
eszmekova@atletika.cz
607759764, 723923057
728544189