Kontakty

Organizátor

Český atletický svaz
Na Pískách 2583/8, 160 00 Praha 6 


Fax: 233 014 450 
atletika@atletika.cz  

Organizace
Hana Koptíková
Český atletický svaz
hkoptikova@atletika.cz

Organizátor republikového finále


Holešov (26. května 2022)                                                                    

Krajští garanti a manažeři

PRAHA
Petr Dubský pdubsky@atletika.cz
737 834 469
STŘEDOČESKÝ KRAJ Helena Felcmanová hfelcmanova@atletika.cz
776 575 119
JIHOČESKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Neuvirt mneuvirt@atletika.cz
724 704 993
KARLOVARSKÝ KRAJ Lucie Markusková lmarkuskova@atletika.cz
734 321 414
PLZEŇSKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Neuvirt mneuvirt@atletika.cz 724 704 993
LIBERECKÝ KRAJ Jan Rein jrein@atletika.cz 722 968 506
ÚSTECKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Vachuta mvachuta@atletika.cz 776 265 167
KRÁLOVÉHRADECKÝ KRAJ Adam Ovčarik aovcarik@atletika.cz 739 840 916
PARDUBICKÝ KRAJ Petr Mlateček pmlatecek@atletika.cz
776 780 112
KRAJ VYSOČINA Ondřej Tomek
otomek@atletika.cz
732 135 590
JIHOMORAVSKÝ KRAJ  Jiří Proch jproch@atletika.cz 777 136 914
OLOMOUCKÝ KRAJ Robert Novotný rnovotny@atletika.cz 603 948 958
ZLÍNSKÝ KRAJ Lukáš Vojtek lvojtek@atletika.cz 774 437 268
MORAVSKOSLEZSKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Mařádek mmaradek@atletika.cz
775 228 404