Kontakty

Organizátor

Český atletický svaz
Diskařská 2431/4, 169 00 Praha 6, Česká republika - sídlo

Na Pískách 2583/8, 160 00 Praha 6, Česká republika - korespondenční adresa


Fax: 233 014 450 
atletika@atletika.cz  

Organizace
Veronika Purmanová
Český atletický svaz
vpurmanova@atletika.cz

Mob..: 725 985 972

Organizátor republikového finále

VLAŠIM (27. května 2020)
Martin Svoboda martin.segi.svoboda@seznam.cz
723636734

Krajští garanti a manažeři

PRAHA
Petr Dubský pdubsky@atletika.cz
737834469
STŘEDOČESKÝ KRAJ Helena Felcmanová hfelcmanova@atletika.cz
776575119
JIHOČESKÝ KRAJ Monika Drhovská (Pincová) mpincova@atletika.cz
603379401
KARLOVARSKÝ KRAJ Lucie Markusková734321414
PLZEŇSKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Neuvirt mneuvirt@atletika.cz 724704993
LIBERECKÝ KRAJ Jan Reinjrein@atletika.cz 722968506
ÚSTECKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Vachuta mvachuta@atletika.cz 776265167
KRÁLOVÉHRADECKÝ KRAJ Jaroslav Němec jnemec@atletika.cz 723255354
PARDUBICKÝ KRAJ Petr Mlateček pmlatecek@atletika.cz
776780112
KRAJ VYSOČINA


JIHOMORAVSKÝ KRAJ  Jiří Proch jproch@atletika.cz 777136914
OLOMOUCKÝ KRAJ Robert Novotný rnovotny@atletika.cz 603948958
ZLÍNSKÝ KRAJ Lukáš Vojtek lvojtek@atletika.cz 774437268
MORAVSKOSLEZSKÝ KRAJ Miroslav Mařádek mmaradek@atletika.cz
775228404